DVD 57 min
© 2004
Tears For Fears
Disc 1
1.Sowing The Seeds Of Love
2.Everybody Wants To Rule The World
3.Woman In Chains
5.Head Over Heels
6.Mad World
7.Pale Shelter
8.I Believe
9.Laid So Low (Tears Roll Down)
10.Mothers Talk
12.Advice For The Young At Heart

Disc 2
1.Memories Fade
2.Start Of The Breakdown
3.The Hurting
4.The Marauders
5.The Working Hour
7.Standing On The Corner Of The Third World
8.Johnny Panic And The Bible Of Dreams
9.Break It Down Again
11.Bloodletting Go
12.The Body Wah
1. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
7. Pale Shelter
2. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
8. I Believe
3. Woman In Chains
9. Laid So Low (TearsRoll Down)
4. Shout
10. Mothers Talk
5. Head Over Heels
11. Change
6. Mad World
12. Advice For The Young At Heart

Auch als
Laserdisc verfügbar